Home‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

Members of the Board
Tyler McGinley (Board Chair), Kevin Desmond (Board Vice Chair), 
Peter Bingham, Margo Harrington, Ann Maksymowicz, Kate Perrin, Mike Simmons, Jennifer Stewart, Mike Williams, Elias Leggat-Barr (Student Rep - Senior), Madison Dalton (Student Rep - Junior)

School Board Meeting Information

School Board meeting videos
Board meetings are held at the Greely Center for the Arts and will begin at 6:30 PM

School Board & Budget Meeting Calendar