Home‎ > ‎School Board‎ > ‎

Communications Committee

Committee Members
Bethany Hanley, Chair - School Board
Ashley Caswell, Community Development & Resource Manager
Carrie Jowett, Cumberland Community Representative
Dirk Van Curan, Director of Technology
Dawna Green, Technology Systems Support Lead
Andrea Perry, North Yarmouth Community Representative

MSAD #51 is committed to open communication with its stakeholders and recognizes the importance of fostering two-way communication within the communities it serves. The charge of the Communication Committee of the MSAD #51 School Board is to develop and implement a communication strategy to effectively engage, inform, and receive feedback from all internal and external stakeholders of the priorities, goals, achievements, and activities of the district.