Home‎ > ‎Board of Directors‎ > ‎

School Board Members


Showing 11 items
NamePhoneEmailTerm Expires
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePhoneEmailTerm Expires
Ann Kerr - Cumberland 922-0007 akerr@msad51.org 06/30/2021 
Elias Leggat-Barr - Jr. Student Rep 846-0051 2021eleggat-barr@msad51.org 06/30/2020 
Jennifer Stewart - Cumberland 229-2658 jstewart@msad51.org 06/30/2022 
Kate Perrin - North Yarmouth (Chair) 650-5646 kperrin@msad51.org 06/30/2021 
Kevin Desmond - North Yarmouth 829-6700 kdesmond@msad51.org 06/30/2022 
Margo Harrington - Cumberland 829-6956 mharrington@msad51.org 06/30/2021 
Mike Simmons - North Yarmouth 846-5412 msimmons@msad51.org 06/30/2020 
Peter Bingham - Cumberland 829-5713 pkbingham@msad51.org 06/30/2022 
Sarah Keep - Cumberland 557-3928 skeep@msad51.org 06/30/2020 
Terra Gallo - Sr. Student Rep 829-3267 2020tgallo@msad51.org 06/30/2020 
Tyler McGinley - Cumberland (Vice Chair) 951-1820 tmcginley@msad51.org 06/30/2020 
Showing 11 items