Home‎ > ‎School Board‎ > ‎

School Board Members


Showing 11 items
NamePhoneEmailTerm Expires
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePhoneEmailTerm Expires
Andrew Eckhardt - Sr. Student Rep 829-4580 2018AEckhardt@msad51.org 6/30/2018 
Gigi Sanchez - Cumberland (Board Chair) 415-5631 gsanchez@msad51.org 6/30/2019 
Karen Campbell - Cumberland 829-2721 karencampbell@msad51.org 6/30/2018 
Kate Perrin - North Yarmouth (Board Vice Chair) 650-5646 kperrin@msad51.org 6/30/2018 
Kevin Desmond - North Yarmouth 829-6700 kdesmond@msad51.org 6/30/2019 
Madelaine Panici - Jr. Student Rep 829-2152 2019mpanici@msad51.org 6/30/2018 
Mike Brown - Cumberland 318-9051 mikebrown@msad51.org 6/30/2019 
Mike Simmons - North Yarmouth 846-5412 msimmons@msad51.org 6/30/2020 
Sarah Keep - Cumberland 557-3928 skeep@msad51.org 6/30/2020 
Tyler McGinley - Cumberland 951-1820 tmcginley@msad51.org 6/30/2020 
Vickie Bell - Cumberland 829-8114 vbell@msad51.org 6/30/2018 
Showing 11 items