Home‎ > ‎Board of Directors‎ > ‎

School Board Members


Showing 11 items
NamePhoneEmailTerm Expires
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePhoneEmailTerm Expires
Ann Maksymowicz - Cumberland 922-0007 amaksymowicz@msad51.org 06/30/2021 
Elias Leggat-Barr - Sr. Student Rep 846-0051 2021eleggat-barr@msad51.org 06/30/2021 
Jennifer Stewart - Cumberland 229-2658 jstewart@msad51.org 06/30/2022 
Kate Perrin - North Yarmouth 650-5646 kperrin@msad51.org 06/30/2021 
Kevin Desmond - North Yarmouth (Vice Chair) 829-6700 kdesmond@msad51.org 06/30/2022 
Madison Dalton - Jr. Student Rep 489-9435 2022mdalton@msad51.org 06/30/2021 
Margo Harrington - Cumberland 829-6956 mharrington@msad51.org 06/30/2021 
Mike Simmons - North Yarmouth 846-5412 msimmons@msad51.org 06/30/2023 
Mike Williams - Cumberland 274-1398 mwilliams@msad51.org 06/30/2023 
Peter Bingham - Cumberland 829-5713 pkbingham@msad51.org 06/30/2022 
Tyler McGinley - Cumberland (Chair) 951-1820 tmcginley@msad51.org 06/30/2023 
Showing 11 items