Home‎ > ‎Board of Directors‎ > ‎

Sustainability Committee

Task Force Members
Susan Campbell, Chair  - School Board
Karen Bubar - MSAD 51 Administration
Virginia Dwyer - School Board
Wayne Fordham - NY Selectmen
David Galin - MSAD 51Administration
Bob Hasson - MSAD 51 Administration
Will Hemond - Student Rep
Jim Higgins - Community Rep
Tara Hill - Community Rep
Carol Pappas - MSAD#51 Teacher

The Sustainability Task Force is charged with reviewing available demographic and enrollment data, policies, current school building uses, grade configuration practices, costs and other related information and developing a set of recommendations for the Board of Directors that optimizes the relationship between District assets, student achievement, and costs.